Keeping it going…

I’ve always wanted to be a running writer, and over the last year Run 52 gave me a chance to do that on a weekly basis. Now that Kayla and I have seen Cincinnati, I find myself still wanting to write about running and anything else that comes to mind, so this is where I will be doing that.

I have to say that outside of a few exceptions my bias is that “running blogs” are (1) really boring and (2) an exercise in narcissism. So I am going to try and avoid those possibilities by (1) not droning on and on, and (2) staying self-deprecating.

Here’s what you can expect to read about: the training I am trying, the books I am reading, and other things that I think are generally related to life and/or miles. Basically, the title says it all.

I hope you’ll stick around!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment